Book by phone: (855) 446-2322

Legacy2-0803 Deluxe

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

2228 Beach Dr. Unit # 803 Gulfport, MS 39507 United States

Two bedroom includes two full bedrooms and a bonus bunk bed room for the kids. Perfect for the full family, or to invite guests. The master suite has private scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico. East is the excitement of our world class Biloxi Casino lights, and as far west as the eyes can see, with the most beautiful sunsets one could imagine.

A fully stocked kitchen and linens allow you to relax and enjoy yourself. Located next door to the Great Southern Golf Course and just a mile from the Edegwater Mall, we have plenty to offer. Whether you want to lay by the pool, or jet ski down the beach there is so much to do. Perfect for a short weekend trip, Snowbirds, families and our military members here for school. This is the place to experience all that the Mississippi Gulf Coast has to offer.

DON'T WAIT, inquire today and learn more about our monthly specials. We are proud to offer specials for all Military Members and their families.

Southern Mississippi Real Estate, LLC is always willing to work our customers to meet their vacation budget!
Our Physical Address
2228 Beach Drive
Gulfport, MS 39507

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 8 story, Built in 2004
Unit Code LT20803
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 2 other beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 136 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 8 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • One of the best place to stay!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from frisco, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Woderful location, very good ameneties and better price. I would definetly recommend this vacation rental to my friends and family.

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2019

      Thank you so much for the good review. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm regards, Stacey Dunn

  •  
  • great place

    Stayed 12 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joshua J recommends this vacation rental

    it was great and clean.

    • Manager Responded on 5/14/2019

      Thanks so much for your feedback Josh, thank you for your service to our country, and thank you for choosing us while you were here for school at Keesler Air Force Base.

  •  
  • Snowbird from Missouri

    Stayed 116 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David B from Versailles, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This is our first year at the Legacy after spending the last five years at the Beau View down the street. This is a very well managed condominium complex. The complex is secure, clean, quiet, is a great beach walking location, good ocean views, nice pools and gym. We used Stacey Dunn with Southern Mississippi Real Estate as our “Personal” property manager. She handles everything from Initial rental, ensuring property is move in ready and meets all your needs cheerfully, quickly and thoroughly. Stacey and the rest of her team are fantastic. (The condo itself needs some updates but I know that Stacey is working with the Owner to get these done.) All in all it was a very enjoyable experience. Thank you Stacey. See you next year.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2019

      Thank you so much for the kind words. We will look forward to seeing you again next year.

  •  
  • Great Vacation!

    Stayed 9 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammy P from Falkville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect beach for kids. Shallow water,islands at low tide,just perfect. The only drawback was crossing a sometimes busy street. The property was awesome. Clean and well-maintained. Stacey Dunn our booking agent was superb! Always friendly and quick to respond when I needed her. I will contact Stacey again for my next vacation and will try to come back to this property!

    • Manager Responded on 7/7/2018

      Dear Tammy. Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Stacey Dunn

  •  
  • Nice Complex

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Calera, AL recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was very clean and well stocked with pots / pans and has great view of pools. Good size balcony and big master bath. Easy check in - out. A very secure comple with nice and helpful staff.

    • Manager Responded on 6/24/2018

      So nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the feedback.

  •  
  • Early June getaway

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    HEATHER B from Loves Park, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The kitchen was well stocked with everything we could need for dishes, even some spices. Everything was great and clean except for the floors. The tile floors could have been cleaner, and the carpet was very worn and stained. I was afraid to walk on them without shoes. I would come back if the carpet were replaced with hard flooring. Disappointed that indoor pool, hot tub & direct access to outdoor pool, was closed in Bldg 2. Overall, we had a very nice vacation. Thanks!

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2018

      Hi Heather, I am so sorry to hear that you had a few issues. We appreciate your feedback, and will strive to correct the issues you had to deal with.

  •  
  • Loved the location!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ellenwood, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The property was clean, but the carpet should have been cleaned. The grands could not walk around without shoes. It needs to be thoroughly cleaned or replaced.Would recommend it someone would clean the carpet.

  •  
  • June 2017 Family Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Metairie, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Comfortable, Relaxing, Clean, Perfect in every way!

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2017

      Thank you for the feedback.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.388447,-89.00423

Southern Mississippi Real Estate 2252 Beach Drive Gulfport, MS 39507 (855) 446-2322 dgray@southernmississippirealestate.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon